Vertriebsgebiete für CARAT Europa

Wir sind dort, wo unsere Kunden sind

CARAT Europa

CARAT EUROPA

Vertriebsgebiet 1
Mathias Böckmann
Tel.: +49 173 348 22 64
E-Mail: m.boeckmann@carat.de

Vertriebsgebiet 2
Thorsten Bunde
Tel.: +49 174 346 33 12
E-Mail: t.bunde@carat.de

Vertriebsgebiet 3
Udo Damerow
Tel.: +49 174 346 33 14
E-Mail: u.damerow@carat.de

Vertriebsgebiet 4
Martin Jahn
Tel.: +49 173 348 22 61
E-Mail: m.jahn@carat.de

Vertriebsgebiet 5
Bart van Arkel
Tel.: +32 497 70 72 67
E-Mail: bvanarkel@carat.de

Vertriebsgebiet 6
Hans de Blom
Tel.: +31 631 74 63 18
E-Mail: h.deblom@carat-online.com

Vertriebsgebiet 7
CARAT France SARL
Tel.: +33 367 10 94 00
E-Mail: info@carat-france.com

Vertriebsgebiet 8
Günter Heckwolf
Tel. (CH): +41 79 421 16 36
Tel. (ES): +34 659 05 75 90
E-Mail: g.heckwolf@carat.de

Vertriebsgebiet 9
Giovanni Dorigo
Tel.: +39 348 601 94 39
E-Mail: info-intl@carat-online.com

Vertriebsgebiet 10
Robert Kimmler
Tel.: +420 605 39 19 84
E-Mail: info-intl@carat-online.com

Vertriebsgebiet 11
Matthias Schaufler
Tel.: +43 662 27 62 65-300
E-Mail: m.schaufler@carat.at

Vertriebsgebiet 12
Vadim Strohschein
Tel.: +49 5622 91 86 58
E-Mail: v.strohschein@carat.de

Vertriebsgebiet 13
Joe Flood
Tel. (UK): +44 7708 68 98 12
Tel. (IR): +353 86 385 31 11
E-Mail: info-intl@carat-online.com

Vertriebsgebiet 14
CARAT Shanghai Software Ltd.
Tel.: +86 21 64 22 80 16
E-Mail: info@carat.cn